The Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola offers recognised National Diploma, Higher National Diploma and undergraduate programs that combine innovative approaches.

As a Developing Polytechnic, every student has the opportunity to integrate specialized knowledge and skills with hands-on solution-oriented education.

The Polytechnic has 7 Colleges:

  • College of Administrative and Business Studies, CABS at the Numan campus
  • College of Agricultural Technology, CAT
  • College of Environmental Sciences, CES at the Jambutu campus
  • College of Engineering Technology, CET
  • College of Continuing Education, CCE
  • College of Science and Technology, CST
  • College of Social and Management Sciences, CSMS